Council Business

Board of Directors

At our November 2018 meeting, board members for the coming year were confirmed:

  • Tom Friedman, President
  • Brent Lackey, Vice President

Additional board members:

  • Don Benson
  • Angie Gerrald
  • Jody Grage
  • John Mitchell

We welcome additional volunteers and suggestions for agendas and presentations. Please contact us if you or someone you know might be interested in working with Ballard District Council. And thank you to all who have served in past years.

For more information, contact us at